💬 Contact Us
Register | Login
Robotics
Home Contests Arena Inventions Past Results Forum FAQs
Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » 2015-16 State Robotics (Do Not Use) » 2015-16 State Arena





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post Posted: Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 1:11 pm
Posts: 17
at the start of the match is it legal if part of our robot touches the right side testing target outside of the battery testing zone but doesn't ever touch the battery housing? one of my programs starts out with way and i need to know its it legal? this is the set up before i even start the program


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Board index » 2015-16 State Robotics (Do Not Use) » 2015-16 State Arena


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron