💬 Contact Us
Register | Login
Robotics
Home Contests Arena Inventions Past Results Forum FAQs
Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » 2014-15 Area Robotics (Do Not Use) » 2014-15 Area Arena




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 10:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2014 4:12 pm
Posts: 19
When the Robot controls the "Debris", as long as it is within the robot may it touch the mat in order to be considered "Controlled". 1.4.4

Thanks,
Jil


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Board index » 2014-15 Area Robotics (Do Not Use) » 2014-15 Area Arena


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron